The following people have been elected for positions on the committee in 2015.

Please feel free to contact the relevant member of the committee for any queries or if you are unsure of who to contact please email the secretary.


Men's CaptainJoe Kanejmmk2
Women's CaptainOlivia Buckland & Mary Spence ojb37 & ms2318
Men’s Lower Boat CaptainsWilliam Collingewrac2
Women's Lower Boat CaptainsEleanor Younge ey237
SecretaryErica Woodecw56
TreasurerHannah Sands hs580
Equipment OfficerCarrie Heath-Taylor ch679
Sponsorship and Fundraising OfficerJack
Coxing CaptainHannah Wellshw434
Social SecretaryAlice Shinnerags51